The Grass Is Greener…


Not-so-helpful cooking tutorials
October 19, 2010, 12:39 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I’ve become a bit more of an avid YouTuber these past few weeks, and I wanted to make my contribution to the YouTube community. Me and my friends were making dinner and dessert, and decided to film ourselves and try to make a little tutorial. I think it exposed our in abilities to cook rather than provided sufficient information. So far, 40 hits! It’s going to be revolutionary ;).

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Looks like you have a cute kitten, so I think you’re all set!

Comment by courosa

Glad you are enjoying the Youtubin’ – you may be viral in no time!

Comment by courosa

Haha, thanks for the support, but I think I’d need a different angle if it would go that far.. maybe something with a cute kitten? I’ll work on that 😉

Comment by Ellaina Brown




Leave a Reply

