The Grass Is Greener…


Stop-Motion Art
October 11, 2010, 2:31 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , ,

Another blogger inspired me to put up my favourite stop-motion vid’s, since we discussed it in class on Wednesday! The first is called “Mutu”, a creative transforming graffiti animation that must have taken DAYS! My friend Jesse showed it to me ::

This second is more main-stream I assume. It’s a chalk-art video made for Coldplay. I love how they incorporated a real person (Chris Martin) into their chalk-world. This is a must watch, and the music ain’t so bad either 😉 ::



If you have any of your own, please post them in a response or comment! I’d love to see them.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Thank you for the good examples of stopmotion videos – I hadn’t seen either of them.

Comment by courosa




Leave a Reply

